Catholic Education South Australia

Tenison Woods College Board

  • Father Dean Marin (President)
  • Kevin Johnson (Chair)
  • Kate Facy (Deputy Chair)
  • Peter Collins (Treasurer)
  • Tony Halman (Parish Representative)
  • Jean-Claude Cesario
  • Bert Prosperi-Porta
  • Lisa Rowley
  • Brooke Rzepiela
  • Amy Smith
  • Amy Turnbull

Ex-Officio members:

  • David Mezinec (Principal)
  • Neal Turley (Business Manager)
  • Jennie Sanderson (Assistant Principal)
  • Mary de Nys (Minute Secretary)
  • Trudi Dempsey (WHS Coordinator)

View the Tenison Woods College Board Constitution

Tenison Woods College respectfully acknowledges the Boandik people are the First Nations people of the Mount Gambier South Eastern region of South Australia and pay respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people, past, present and emerging.