Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

Term 1 Monday 30 January to Thursday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 01 May to Friday 7 July
Term 3 Monday 24 July to Friday 29 September
Term 4 Monday 16 October to Wednesday 13 December
Term 1 Holiday Monday 17 April to Friday 28 April 2017
Term 2 Holiday Monday 10 July to Friday 21 July 2017
Term 3 Holiday Monday 2 October to Friday 13 October 2017
Term 4 Holiday Thursday 14 December 2017 to Sunday 28 January 2018

 

South Australian Public Holiday Dates

New Year’s Day Monday 2 January 2017
Australia Day Thursday 26 January 2017
Adelaide Cup Monday 13 March 2017
Good Friday Friday 14 April 2017
Easter Saturday Saturday 15 April 2017
Easter Sunday Sunday 16 April 2017
Easter Monday Monday 17 April 2017
ANZAC Day Tuesday 25 April 2017
Queen’s Birthday Monday 12 June 2017
Labour Day Monday 2 October 2017
Christmas Day Monday 25 December 2017
Boxing Day Holiday Tuesday 26 December 2017

 

Student Free Days 2017

Term 2 Thursday 8 June
Term 2 Friday 9 June
Term 3 Monday 24 July
Term 3 Friday 8 September
Term 4 Friday 20 October

 

Mass Times – St Paul’s Church

6.00pm Saturday
11.00am Sunday

 

Youth Mass

5.00pm on the second and fourth Sunday each month.